2020 Women of Distinction
side menu icon

2020 Women of Distinction


The five honorees for the 2020 Mary Dean Brewer Women of Distinction. This is a fundraiser for the Girl Scouts of Eastern South Carolina on Saturday, August 8, 2020, in Florence, SC at the SiMT. The event will take place from 6-9 pm and will celebrate the women living and working in eastern South Carolina who have demonstrated qualities of outstanding leadership, excellence in their personal and professional endeavors, and served as outstanding role models for young girls.

The 2020 Women of Distinction Are: 

  • Amy E. Brauner

Executive Director, American Red Cross – Eastern South Carolina – Myrtle Beach, SC

  • Barbara E. Brooks

Retired, McLeod Regional Medical Center – Florence, SC

  • Lillian J. Brunson

Adult Education, Darlington County School District – Darlington, SC

  • Angela T. Clark

Executive Director, Frabjous Enterprises - Orangeburg, SC

  • Stacy L. Pearsall

Founder, Veterans Portrait Project – Goose Creek, SC


Get Tickets HERE!