side menu icon

Board of Directors


Cliff McBride - Board Chair, Florence

Teresa Mason - 1st Vice Chair, Latta

Kelly Golden - 2nd Vice Chair, Charleston

Dr. Kendra Spencer - 3rd Vice Chair, Summerville

Sharon Arnold - Secretary, Goose Creek

Belinda Copeland - Treasurer, Hartsville

2019 - 2020 MEMBERS AT LARGE

Annette Bianchi, Moncks Corner 

Dustin LaPorte, Mt. Pleasant  

Renida Manigault, Moncks Corner

Jane Pelletier, Summerville

Holly Rodriguez, Summerville

Theo Sotiroglou, Goose Creek

Wendy Young, Bonneau 

Laura Zagby-Dye, North Charleston 

CEO, Diane Flanagan

To review Board Policies click here

To review GSESC Bylaws Approved 04-05-2014 click here     

(Bylaws originally adopted January 20, 2007 and revised March 15, 2008; April 24, 2010;  April 28, 2012; April 5, 2014; November 11, 2016)

To review the most recent board policies, actions, minutes, etc. that are not posted, please arrange to do that in person at the North Charleston headquarters office during GSESC normal business hours.