side menu icon
Women of Distinction 2020

March 28, 2020, 6:00pm 

SiMT in Florence, SC

Heavy hors d’oeuvres    

Silent and Live Auctions

Awards Ceremony


The 2020 Women of Distinction Are: 

  • Amy E. Brauner

Executive Director, American Red Cross – Eastern South Carolina –  Myrtle Beach, SC

  • Barbara E. Brooks

Retired, McLeod Regional Medical Center – Florence, SC

  • Lillian J. Brunson

Adult Education, Darlington County School District – Darlington, SC

  • Angela T. Clark

Executive Director, Frabjous Enterprises - Orangeburg, SC

  • Stacy L. Pearsall

Founder, Veterans Portrait Project – Goose Creek, SC


⦁ Sponsorships Available from $500

Tickets Available-   $60 General Admission

$40 Registered Girl Scout Adults

For more information, contact:

 Pat Baxley,  Director of Grants/Community Development

 Call her at (843) 656-9750.