side menu icon

Scholarship Recipients Announced

The 2018 schiolarship Recipients are:

Mary Dean Brewer Gold Award Scholarship: Nikole Rivers, St. George

Lucille C. McCown Scholarship: Caroline Welch, Bishopville

Grace Grady Scholarship: Olivia Free, Moncks Corner

Geraldyne Zimmerman Scholarship: Chayna Rivers, Ladson and Pria Anderson, Salters

Scholarship recipients will offically receive their scholarship acknowledgement at the Girl Recognition Ceremony May 6th in Santee